Deelee Dubé

Deelee Dubé, Green Note, 4 January

Monday 31 December Ian Shaw, Vortex, London

Tues 1 January Incognito, Ronnie Scott’s, London

Wed 2 Jan Giacomo Smith, Kansas Smitty’s, London

Thurs 3 Jan Sarah Moule and Simon Wallace, The Pheasantry, London

Fri 4 Jan Deelee Dubé, Green Note, London

Sat 5 Jan Darren Beckett quartet with Jason Yarde, The Verdict, Brighton

Sun 6 Jan Phil Miller tribute, Vortex, London

Mon 7 Jan Calum Gourlay Big BandVortex, London

Tues 8 Jan (also preceding and subsequent night) Sarah-Jane Morris, Ronnie Scott’s, London

Wed 9 Jan Chelsea Carmichael, Jazz Cafe, London

Thus 10 Jan Jeremy Stacey’s Big Band, Ronnie Scott’s, London

Fri 11 Jan Tony Kofi and the Organisation, Fleece Jazz, Stoke by Nayland, Suffolk

Sat 12 Jan Richie Buckley quintet, Arthur’s, Dublin

image

Aaron Diehl, 13-14 Jan

Sun 13 Jan (also 14th) Aaron Diehl trio, Pizza Express Jazz Club, London

Mon 14 Jan Dominic Lash Quartet, Cafe Oto, London

Tues 15 Jan Kansas Smitty’s House Band, Ronnie Scott’s, London

Wed 16 Jan (in residence from 7-18 Jan) Rebecca Ferguson, Boisdale, Canary Wharf, London

Thurs 17 Jan Tori Freestone trio, Hidden Rooms, Cambridge

Fri 18 Jan Salena Jones, Brasserie Zédel, London

Sat 19 Jan Jo Harrop sings Peggy Lee feat. Tony Kofi, The Verdict, Brighton

Sun 20 Jan (afternoon) Tomorrow’s Warriors jam, Rich Mix, London

Mon 21 Jan NYJORonnie Scott’s, London

Tues 22 Jan Neil Yates, Blue Arrow, Glasgow

Wed 23 Jan Laura Mvula and Black Voices, Kings Place, London

Jeff Ballard, Triskel, Cork, 31 January

Thurs 24 Jan Gareth Williams, Clark Tracey, Arnie Somogyi trio, East Side, Birmingham

Fri 25 Jan Florence Joelle Quartet, Brasserie Toulouse Lautrec, London

Sat 26 Jan Norma Winstone/John Parricelli/Huw Warren, Vortex, London

Sun 27 Jan Bokanté, Jacaranda Records Phase One, Liverpool

Mon 28 Jan (also previous and next two nights) Ledisi, Jazz Cafe, London

Tues 29 Jan (also previous and subsequent nights) Ruby TurnerRonnie Scott’s, London

Wed 30 Jan Dizzy Reece Routes in Jazz Retrospective, Band on the Wall, Manchester

Thurs 31 Jan Jeff Ballard Fairgrounds, Triskel, Cork