Good to see them back.

Ilmiliekki Quartet return next month with Land of Real Men. 

The Finnish four piece of trumpeter, Verneri Pohjola, pianist Tuomo Prättälä, bassist Antti Lötjönen and drummer Olavi Louhivuori have not had a new album in more than a dozen years.

They return in style with a double vinyl/CD/digital WeJazz Records release. Check a taste of the release above.