George Cables delivers a masterclass on his new standards strewn premier cru of a trio album I’m All Smiles issued by HighNote out this week, the great pianist in the company of Essiet Essiet on bass, and Victor Lewis, drums. Tracks are: Young at Heart, I’m All Smiles, Speak No Evil, Bésame Mucho, Ugly Beauty, Love is a Many Splendored Thing, Celebration, Three Views of a Secret, Thermo and Monk’s Mood.